RSS

Matthew Barnett said, “When in a low place of life go to a high place of prayer.” (The Prayer Motivator Minute #373)

14 Dec
[audio http://theprayermotivatorminute.buzzsprout.com/3196/69329-matthew-barnett-said-when-in-a-low-place-of-life-go-to-a-high-place-of-prayer-the-prayer-motivator-minute-373.mp3]

Our prayer motivator verse from the Word of God today is Psalm 56:9 which reads: “When I cry unto thee, then shall mine enemies turn back: this I know; for God is for me.” ”

Our prayer motivator quote today is from A.W. Tozer. He said, “Sometimes I go to God and say, ‘God, if Thou dost never answer another prayer while I live on this earth, I will still worship Thee as long as I live and in the ages to come for what Thou hast done already.’ God’s already put me so far in debt that if I were to live one million millenniums I couldn’t pay Him for what He’s done for me.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 14, 2012 in Prayer Motivator Minutes

 

Leave a Reply

 
