RSS

The Prayer Motivator Minute #656

29 Jun

Adrian Rogers said, “Prayer is our greatest Christian privilege and our greatest Christian failure.”

Our prayer motivator passage from the Word of God today is Psalm 4:1 which reads: “Hear me when I call, O God of my righteousness: thou hast enlarged me when I was in distress; have mercy upon me, and hear my prayer.”

Our prayer motivator quote today is from Leonard Ravenhill. He said, “But have we Holy Ghost power – power that restricts the devil’s power, pulls down strongholds and obtains promises? Daring delinquents will be damned if they are not delivered from the devil’s dominion. What has hell to fear other than a God-anointed, prayer-powered church?”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 29, 2015 in Prayer Motivator Minutes

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
