RSS

The Prayer Motivator Minute #675

20 Jul

Billy Graham said: “Three things necessary for a successful crusade. The first is prayer, the second is prayer, and the third is prayer.”

Our prayer motivator passage from the Word of God today is Psalm 35:13 which reads: “But as for me, when they [my enemies] were sick, my clothing was sackcloth: I humbled my soul with fasting; and my prayer returned into mine own bosom.”

Our prayer motivator quote today is from J. Oswald Sanders. He said: “Mastering the art of prayer, like any other art, will take time, and the amount of time we allocate to it will be the true measure of our conception of its importance.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 20, 2015 in Prayer Motivator Minutes

 

Leave a Reply

 
